Testimonials & Reviews

4.53/5

Urgent Care Center of Southbay

Urgent Care & Primary Care located in Torrance, CA

19 total reviews

Urgent Care Center of Southbay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.53 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care Center of Southbay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very gucci
HISAE S.
Submitted 04/21/19
As employees are always nice.
Michael G.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr Vafadari was on vacation and his replacement, Samantha, did an excellent job of listening to my problem and recommending a treatment. Kudos to Samantha!!!
Timothy G.
Submitted 03/29/19
I unjured my foot overseas and upon returning to Southern California I was able to attain an appointment quickly with the urgent care clinic. They took me in early and I was able to receive excellent care, xrays, and a boot for my broken foot very quickly. I highly recommend Dr. Vafadari and his supporting staff.
Gregory L.
Submitted 03/26/19
I’m grateful for the office & staff who cared for me yesterday, as I battle my infection ..
Yachi T.
Submitted 03/19/19
Got to the clinic and waited no more than 20 minutes and everything was very quick . Great doctor's very nice .
Harika E.
Submitted 01/02/19
Excellent care
Katherine R.
Submitted 11/14/18
The doctor and nurse who took care of me today were so professional, quick, and went above and beyond to ensure I’d leave feeling better. Thank you so much for today!
Cambria R.
Submitted 07/12/18
I was seen within 30 minutes and the total time wasn't longer than an hour. Very convenient and professional.
Christine O.
Submitted 06/06/18
It was fine long wait even though I made a appointment. You don’t see the doctor only nurse practitioner but they were all nice. Was able to get prescription there so saves time not going to pharmacy.
Michael N.
Submitted 05/01/18
My visit today was required due to an illness. The doctor was extremely sympathetic and caring about my condition. I received treatment and left the office feeling much better, with the hope of recovering soon.
Gina C.
Submitted 03/31/18
I was at Urgent Care South Bay at 3:00 on 3/30 because I couldn’t stop coughing after getting over the flu. I was checked in, vitals, saw the NP, chest X-Ray, EKG, back with the NP for discussion and checked out in 1 hour! Every member of the team was kind, professional and thorough. I am so relieved to have this site so close to my home with such A++ quality of care. I can’t say enough good things! Thank you so much!
Renee F.
Submitted 03/24/18
No wait, friendly staff. Diagnosis spot on
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. V, Daniela and the entire staff are wonderful. They diagnose on site for most issues, which saves a lot of time. They are kind, patient and I have received excellent care. I would not go anywhere else...and I am really picky about medical care...my Dad was a doctor!!!
Tina R.
Submitted 01/03/18
I love Doc. V and Alonzo! They are so caring with their patients. I will always return there when I need care.
Edmund L.
Submitted 11/28/17
My annual physical exam was completed thoroughly and efficiently. I was in and out of the office right on schedule.
Riley C.
Submitted 10/28/17
Dr. Vafadari was very understanding and straight to the point. Definitely will be going back to him when needed!
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/25/17
They provide great care!!!!
JACKIE B.
Submitted 04/24/17
Kind caring staff. Thorough medical attention. I trust Urgent Care Center with my family's medical care.

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
HealthNet
United Healthcare