Testimonials and Reviews

Urgent Care Center of Southbay

Urgent Care & Primary Care located in Torrance, CA

12 total reviews

Urgent Care Center of Southbay always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urgent Care Center of Southbay below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The doctor and nurse who took care of me today were so professional, quick, and went above and beyond to ensure I’d leave feeling better. Thank you so much for today!
Katherine R.
11/14/18
I was seen within 30 minutes and the total time wasn't longer than an hour. Very convenient and professional.
Cambria R.
07/12/18
It was fine long wait even though I made a appointment. You don’t see the doctor only nurse practitioner but they were all nice. Was able to get prescription there so saves time not going to pharmacy.
Christine O.
06/06/18
My visit today was required due to an illness. The doctor was extremely sympathetic and caring about my condition. I received treatment and left the office feeling much better, with the hope of recovering soon.
Michael N.
05/01/18
I was at Urgent Care South Bay at 3:00 on 3/30 because I couldn’t stop coughing after getting over the flu. I was checked in, vitals, saw the NP, chest X-Ray, EKG, back with the NP for discussion and checked out in 1 hour! Every member of the team was kind, professional and thorough. I am so relieved to have this site so close to my home with such A++ quality of care. I can’t say enough good things! Thank you so much!
Gina C.
03/31/18
No wait, friendly staff. Diagnosis spot on
Renee F.
03/24/18
Dr. V, Daniela and the entire staff are wonderful. They diagnose on site for most issues, which saves a lot of time. They are kind, patient and I have received excellent care. I would not go anywhere else...and I am really picky about medical care...my Dad was a doctor!!!
Elizabeth E.
01/11/18
I love Doc. V and Alonzo! They are so caring with their patients. I will always return there when I need care.
Tina R.
01/03/18
My annual physical exam was completed thoroughly and efficiently. I was in and out of the office right on schedule.
Edmund L.
11/28/17
Dr. Vafadari was very understanding and straight to the point. Definitely will be going back to him when needed!
Riley C.
10/28/17
They provide great care!!!!
Patricia M.
09/25/17
Kind caring staff. Thorough medical attention. I trust Urgent Care Center with my family's medical care.
JACKIE B.
04/24/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours